Dear Friend,

Welcome to your personal space, where you can view and sign up for the exclusive events reserved for the Genius Loci Friends circle.

If you have any questions about our programming, feel free to contact us at amis@geniusloci-experience.com

Sincerely yours,

Marion Vignal and the Genius Loci team

UPCOMING EVENTS

Preview of the PAD 

Paris

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Tour of Casa Fantasia

Milan, Italy

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Exclusive tour of the Hôtel Wolfers designed by Henry van de Velde

Brussels, Belgium

Saturday 27 April 2024

Genius Loci Maison Bernard VIP preview

Théoule-sur-Mer, French Riviera 

Friday 7 June 2024
PAST EVENTS

In the studio with Benoît Maire

Bordeaux

Saturday 16 March 2024

Private tour of Alice and Benjamin Paulin’s home

Paris

Thursday 1 February 2024

Visit to the Nicolas de Staël exhibition

Musée d’Art Moderne

Tuesday 9 January 2024

A Winter Cocktail with Hervé Van der Straeten

Paris

Wednesday 13 December 2023

La Fábrica by Ricardo Bofill

Barcelona

Thursday 30 November 2023

“L’Esprit du Lieu, Architecture et Patrimoine” – discussion

Paris
Tuesday 7 November 2023

Meet Tim Leclabart

Paris

Friday 6 October 2023

Tour of Xavier Veilhan’s studio

Paris
Friday 22 September 2023

Le Salon de Septembre with John Whelan and Edgar Jayet

Pantin

Saturday 16 September 2023

Meet Thomas Devaux

Paris
Thursday 25 May 2023

Preview of Palazzo de Cotiis

Venice
Thursday 18 May 2023

First anniversary of the Genius Loci Friends at Palais-Royal

Paris
Thursday 4 May 2023

Tour of Nathalie du Pasquier’s studio

Milan
Tuesday 18 April 2023

Meet the artist Vanessa Seward

Paris
Tuesday 11 April 2023

Preview tour of ART PARIS 2023

 

Paris

Thursday 30 March 2023

Preview tour of PAD

Paris

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Tour of Morgane Tschiember’s studio

La Courneuve

Friday 17 March 2023

Gabrielle Chanel’s apartment

Paris

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Le CHIC !

Mobilier National

Friday 13 January 2023

ANIMA screening and discussion with Laurent Grasso

Collège des Bernardins

Thursday 12 January 2023

A Winter Cocktail at the home of Isabelle and Fabrice de Pontfrache

Paris

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Tour of the exhibition Edvard Munch. A poem of life, love and death

Musée d’Orsay

Monday 12 December 2022

La Nuit Américaine

Musée d’Orsay, Paris

Thursday 17 November 2022

Tour of the Marta Pan-André Wogenscky House

Saint-Rémy-lès-Chevreuse

Saturday 24 September 2022

Tour of Philolaos’s studio-house

Saint-Rémy-lès-Chevreuse

Saturday 24 September 2022

Tour of the Duldeck House by Rudolf Steiner

Basel

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Tour of Villa Borsani by Osvaldo Borsani

Milan

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Tour of Matteo Thun’s apartment

Venice

Thursday 21 April 2022

A private tour of the Palazzo Donà Giovannelli with Aline d’Amman

Venice
Wednesday 20 April 2022